athletic hall of honor inductees

February 28, 2011

Athletic Hall of Honor Inductees

The 2011 class of inductees into the Wayland Baptist University Athletic Hall of Honor stand with their plaques at the induction ceremony held Saturday, Feb. 26 as part of homecoming weekend at Wayland. Pictured are (from left) former basketball standouts Richard Miller and Breena Caldwell, former track runner Patrick Nwanguzo and longtime bus driver Frank Bass.